DSB customer varies from government agencies, manufacturing company to private sectors firm.


Malaysia Airport Berhad (Headquarters)
Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA)
Langkawi International Airport
AlorStar Airport
Penang International Airport
Ipoh Airport
Pangkor Airport
Melaka Airport
Kota Bharu Airport
Kuala Terengganu Airport
Kuantan Airport
Kota Kinabalu International Airport
Sandakan Airport
Labuan Airport
Tawau Airport
Lahad Datu Airport
Kuching International Airport
Sibu Airport
Miri Airport
Bintulu Airport
Johor Bahru International Airport



Prime Minister Department
Parliament Malaysia (2001)
Parliament Malaysia Phase 2B (2016)
Bank Negara Malaysia
Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission
Ministry of Internal Security
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Selangor State Assembly
Sabah State Assembly
Terengganu Palace
National Palace
Prison Department
- Tapah Prison
- Kajang Prison
- Dungun Prison
- Machang Prison
Royal Malaysian Police
 - Bomb Disposal Unit
 - Narcotics Unit
 - Marine Police
 - Special Action Force
 - Logistic Department



South Korean Embassy
Japan Embassy
Canadian High Commission



DELL Asia Pacific
Solectron (M) Sdn Bhd
Intel (M) Sdn Bhd
Petroleum Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
Marvell Semiconductor (M) Sdn Bhd
Plexus Sdn Bhd
Finisar Sdn Bhd
Esteem Point
Clicksmatic Sdn Bhd
G-Power Electronics Sdn Bhd
Fero-Medic Sdn Bhd
Tyco Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd
Chubb (M) Sdn Bhd
Johnsson Control (M) Sdn Bhd
British Council
Holiday Villa Kuala Lumpur
S.N. Akmida Holdings Sdn Bhd
IBS Technology Sdn Bhd
HSBC Electronic Data Processing Sdn Bhd
Avago Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd
Aero Art Sdn Bhd
Micron Memory (M) Sdn Bhd
Micron Semiconductor (M) Sdn Bhd
Hotayi Electronic (M) Sdn Bhd
Skypark RAC Sdn Bhd
Penang Port Sdn Bhd